Back into Blogging

holli-sunflowerHi guys, I’m back.  Sorry I’ve been away for so long. This summer was fantastic for hiking, camping, reading, chilling with my family, backyard grilling, & staring at the sun, but it was hell on on my blog up-keep.  😦

Oh, and I pretty much jumped off the  photo-taking cliff. Arrggg!!

Now that autumn is in the air, the kids are back in school, and my days off are MY time, its high-time to pick up where I left of and start exploring my town with blogging in mind.

I’ve also decided to give myself a few photo challenges as well to get back into my artistic groove.

Week #1 – Family Photo Challenge
Week #2 – Autumn in Madras / Central Oregon
Week #3 – Airplanes & Automobiles (I do work at a WWII Aircraft Museum after all).
Week #4 – Madras Eats

That’s as far as i’ve gotten so far. Don’t worry, I’ll keep you in the loop.  Oh, and I’m very open to suggestions!

Okay, time to sip my coffee and get back to discovering Madras….

Happy discoveries,
Holli 🙂

Leave a Reply

